My week of school

Well I had a good weekend, I hope this week of school goes fine.

I wake up every morning a 6:00, school starts at 7:30 and ends at 2:35. We have seven classes a day, five normal two unified arts oh and one break.

When I first came to school I was scared, but I kept it together and I am on a roll. We have close too 175 days of school. We pretty much cover the four seasons, but we do get two months off of school.

I have seen a problem in this school and that is rudeness. The guy is Julian. He is a good guy but he is called names not good ones either. I have a plan and that is too stand up for him until it gets better.

If I was principal, man, that would be great. I would have a lot of work, but I don’t care. There would be two days of school and five days School would last for two months.

 

COD Hosts Women in STEM for High School Students 2017 30Creative Commons License COD Newsroom via Compfight

 

ViolinCreative Commons License Carlos Gracia via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *