Traveling

Traveling is fun. I have been to many places in America, but never been out of America. I have always wanted to go to Austria. They have some of the coolest animals there. I love animals.

When I travel all I look for is animals. Austria has some of the rarest animals ever found. The white crocodile is so cool and is found all over Austria. Do you know that biologist set up cameras around Japan and found the Japanese wolf the rarest of all animals? There is only two left in the world.

I was inspired to travel by my dad. He works in the air force. He has to go to many places on earth. Not to long ago he went to Irack for two months. He also went to Africa for eight weeks.

If you could go anywhere where would you go.

Lyon - Parc de la Tête d'Or - Croco belles dents Dominique chanut via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *